The YMCA is appreciative of the outstanding men and women who volunteer to be part of both the boards of directors and trustees. They work side-by-side with the Y to strengthen communities.


Board of Directors


Brian Proctor*, Chair

Brian Marsh II**, Vice Chair
Scott Heil**, Treasurer
Jim Wherley, Jr., Past President

Jim Boose**, Secretary

Anjum Azhar**
Jason Bambeck
Lisa Beamer
Chris Beck

Fran Brogan
Dave Denney

Perci Garner III
Dr. Jennifer Gigax

Steve Renner
Amy Smith

Emily Springer

Michael Valot

Michael Welsh*


* - serving 2nd term
** - serving an unexpired term


Board of Trustees


Nathan Vaughan, President

Jim Crandall

Jay Deeds

Mike Fredericks

Jane Gingrich

Dave Hanhart

Mark Heil

Brian Marsh

Becky Mastin

Bill Singhaus

Steve Stocker

Jim Wherley, Jr.