PROGRAM GUIDE

At the Y we love to bring people together to learn, thrive and grow. In YMCA classes you will do just that. We form our schedules into 7 Sessions throughout the year. Winter, Spring One, Spring Two, Summer One, Summer Two, Fall One, and Fall Two. Each session has it's own unique features and special events plus a full lineup of classes like Gymnastics Lessons, Swim Lessons, Youth Sports, and Fitness. 

Click Photo Below to View/Download Our Program Guide PDF -

 

More 2021 Program Sessions and Dates

Spring Two Session 7 Weeks
April 11-May 29 
Member Registration begins Sun Apr 4 
Community Registration begins Wed Apr 7

BREAK WEEK  No Swim/Gym Classes / Fitness Schedule may be reduced check website
May 30-June 5

Summer One Session 6 Weeks                                 
June 6-July 17                                                               
Summer Two Session 6 Week
 July 18-Aug 28
Member Registration begins for both Sessions Sun May 23
Community Registration begins for both Sessions Wed May 26

POOL SHUTDOWN Aug 29-Sept 6

Fall One Session 7 Weeks (No Classes on Labor Day)
Sept 5-Oct 23                   
Member Registration begins Sun Aug 22
Community Registration begins Wed Aug 25

Fall Two Session 7 Weeks
Oct 24-Dec 18   
BREAK WEEK Nov 21-27 – No Swim/Gym Classes (Fitness may have a reduced schedule)
Member Registration begins Sun Oct 17
Community Registration begins Wed Oct 20

Winter 2022 / Start Date TBA
Member Registration begins Sun Dec 12
Community Registration begins Wed Dec 15