EMPLOYMENT

Learn, Grow and Thrive at the Y

Imagine going to work knowing that what you do each day positively affects the lives of the people in your community. Working at the Y, you’ll discover more than a job—you’ll enjoy a career with a future and the opportunity to make a lasting difference in the lives of those around you. In more than 10,000 communities nationwide, our staff members—of all ages and from diverse backgrounds and life experiences—enjoy the personal satisfaction that comes from nurturing the potential of youth and teens, improving the nation’s health and well-being and providing support to our neighbors. To learn more about the Tuscarawas County YMCA please stop by for a tour or browse our history link.

EMPLOYEE APPLICATION

Search jobs available at this association click links below

Now hiring for: 

Click Job Title for Details

  • School Age Child Care Teacher
  • Twin City After School Meal Program Assistant
  • Swim Instructors
  • Life Guards
  • Wellness Attendant
  • Member Services
  • Gymnastics Instructors
     

Send Resumes To:

Stacy Harlan Aquatics Director stacy@tuscymca.org
Jason Eick Health and Wellness Director jason@tuscymca.org
Jade Boffor Child Care Director jade@tuscymca.org
Nancy Smith Gymnastics Coordinator nancy@tuscymca.org
Elizabeth Sickinger Twin City Youth Coordinator elizabeth@tuscymca.org
Garry Hammond Member Services Coordinator garry@tuscymca.org 
Kathleen Johnson Membership/Marketing kathleen@tuscymca.org