Contact Us

Tuscarawas County YMCA

600 Monroe Street
Dover, OH 44622
330-364-5511 - Map
Fax 330-364-6291

Tiffany Foxx, CEO
tiffany@tuscymca.org

Stacy Harlan, Aquatics Director
stacy@tuscymca.org

Jade Boffo, Child Care Director
jade@tuscymca.org

Kathleen Johnson, Marketing/Membership Director
kathleen@tuscymca.org

Ashley Swiger, Membership Coordinator
ashley@tuscymca.org

Jason Eick, Health & Wellness Director
jason@tuscymca.org

Cinda Orr, Business Manager
cinda@tuscymca.org

Bruce Riley, Property Manager
bruce@tuscymca.org

Jenny Dallas, Executive Assistant
jenny@tuscymca.org

Rachel Cummings, Gymnastics Team Head Coach
rachel@tuscymca.org