Contact Us

Captcha image
Reload Image
Tuscarawas County YMCA

600 Monroe Street
Dover, OH 44622
330-364-5511 - Map

Tiffany Foxx, CEO
tiffany@tuscymca.org

Stacy Harlan, Aquatics Director
stacy@tuscymca.org

Jade Boffo, Child Care Director
jade@tuscymca.org

Zita Blile, Youth Sports Director
zita@tuscymca.org

Kathleen Johnson, Marketing/Membership Director
kathleen@tuscymca.org

Ashley Swiger, Membership Coordinator
ashley@tuscymca.org

Jason Eick, Health & Wellness Director
jason@tuscymca.org

Amanda Karl, Gymnastics Coordinator
amanda@tuscymca.org

Cinda Orr, Business Manager
cinda@tuscymca.org

Bruce Riley, Property Manager
bruce@tuscymca.org

Karol Jones, Executive Assistant
karol@tuscymca.org