the Y

TUSCARAWAS COUNTY YMCA

DOVER, OH

FINANCIAL

ASSISTANCE

The Y provides financial assistance for area youth and families through the Y Annual Campaign.

Learn More

CHILD

CARE

We offer preschool, afterschool care, summer camps and free childwatch.

Learn More

SWIM

LESSONS

Preschool/School-age/Adult Swim Lessons, Private Lessons, Swim Team and Lifeguard Training

Learn More

Recent News

Get Updates

Sign up for email updates with news, information, weather closings.

Close

REGISTER FOR THE TURKEY TROT!

The Pool Areas will be closed on the following dates and times for Swim Team Meets:
Wednesday Nov 28, from 5 PM-9 PM (DHS)
Saturday Dec 1, from 8 AM-Close (Dover Invitational)
Wednesday Dec 5, from 5 PM-9 PM (DHS)
Wednesday Dec 12, from 5 PM-9 PM (DHS)
Friday Dec 21, from 5 PM-9 PM (DHS)
Saturday Jan 5, Noon-6 PM (YMCA)
Wednesday Jan 9, 5 PM-9 PM (DHS)
Wednesday Jan 16, 5 PM-9 PM (NPHS)
Saturday Jan 19, Noon-6 PM (YMCA)
Wednesday Jan 23, 5 PM-9 PM (DHS)

The Hot Tub and Small Pool will also remain closed and will reopen only if the meet has concluded before closing. We thank you for your understanding.